Peterpan-Mask

I could cross entire earth
I could rule day of life
I could paint the upper sky
I could make you shining bright

But I could also gone
If you outwit me, here, where I stand
And I could also gone
And I would

You could brighten star of my life
You could make me shining bright
You could make me die over and over again
You could discolor the rainbow arch

But I could also gone
If you outwit me, here, where I stand
And I could also gone
And I would

But please just open your mask
Please open your disguise
Let me see your color
Just let me see your color

*English translation for Peterpan’s Song, Topeng.

Leave a Reply

